W-Systems Logo

Hello,

In general, you can speak to any of our employees, and we will route you to the appropriate resource within our company. Here are some more direct options for you to reach the correct contact whom can help you.

Sales
If you have a question about a product or service, pricing, or wish to order any product or service, please contact your sales representative or send an email to sales@w-systems.com. The direct sales line is +1 (866) 777-2117.


Marketing
We welcome suggestion for new content that you would like to see.  Send comments and suggestions to marketing@w-systems.com.


Product Training
To get the most out of your software investment, take advantage of available training. You can view and register for upcoming training at w-systems.com/training/schedule/.


Technical Support
If you have a technical issue or question about any of our products or services, we provide several methods for you to communicate them to us. To speed the resolution of the issue, please provide the detail steps you took or the detail symptoms you are experiencing.

Screenshots or log files always help! This will help us get right to work with a minimum of back and forth correspondence. 

  • Email
    Email us at support@w-systems.com.

  • Telephone
    If you have a telephone support contract, please call +1 (800) 775-8378 Extension 1. We will log your case into our support queue and then follow up in queue order.


Professional Services
If you have a question about an ongoing services project, contact your assigned Client Engagement Manager or Damon Hurd, Director of Professional Services at dhurd@w-systems.com or +1 (201) 574-0389.


Billing and Payments
If you have a question about an invoice or a payment, contact MaryAnn Brito at mbrito@w-systems.com or +1 (201) 574-0355.


General Questions
If you have a question about your software licenses or any other questions that do not fit any of the above categories, please visit our contact page or call +1 (800) 775-8378.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to followup directly to this email.

Best regards,

Christian Wettre / President
W-Systems
cwettre@w-systems.com